Our Governors September 2018

The Chair of St Anthony's Board of Governors for 2019-2020 is Father Nick Kern.  Father Nick may be contacted via the school.  The updated list of Governors will be published as soon as the new  responsibilities have been confirmed at the relevant meetings this term.  The attached list reflects the current membership of the Governing Body but not all responsibilities for the new academic year.

  • Our Governors